您的公司经不起客户流失

使用SSL证书来为他们提供安全隐私获得他们的信任

安全、快捷、实惠的SSL证书

给您的网站安装SSL证书来获取更多的客户信任!


对敏感信息进行加密 - 当使用一个SSL证书时,除了您发送信息的服务器,电脑和浏览器之间发送的信息不能被其他任何设备读取。 这样可以阻止黑客和身份盗窃。

赢得客户的信任 - 根据Gartner的调查显示,近70%的网上购物者因为怀疑交易的安全性而终止订单。 在这些情况下,64%的人表示,如果网站上有SSL证书或其他可以证明网站可信的东西,他们很可能会继续交易。

树立专业的形象 - 如果一个网站安装了SSL证书,那说明这个网站的身份已经被证书颁发机构验证过,是值得信任的。 您的客户会认为您是一个专业正规的公司,从而更加安心地使用您的网站。

搜索引擎优化排名提升 - 为保证互联网用户的安全,谷歌从2014年8月开始使用HTTPS作为排名的标准来鼓励所有网站所有者从HTTP切换到HTTPS。 如果您的网站还没有SSL证书,那您就在竞争中失去了优势。



选择您SSL证书

无论您的公司已初具规模还是您只是在个人网站上发表博客,我们都有适合您的SSL证书!



单个域名


单个域名SSL证书只为一个域名提供安全保护。 它只能被用在和域名相配的网站上。比如https://www.yourdomain.com

查看选择

通配符型


通配符型SSL证书可以被一个域名的所有同级子域名使用。 比如https://www.yourdomain.com, https://mail.yourdomain.com

查看选择

域名验证SSL


域名型或域名验证型SSL是最基本的SSL证书。 您只需要通过回复发送到域名管理联系人邮箱的邮件来证明您对域名的所有权。 客户无法在证书中得到有关公司的信息。 域名验证型SSL通常最为便宜,颁发证书少则几分钟,最多几个小时。

查看选择

企业验证SSL


企业验证型SSL不仅验证域名所有权,还验证包括企业名字,城市和国家在内的企业信息以确保网站身份的真实可靠。 它可以提供有关网站的更透明的信息,让客户知道他们可以放心的在网站上提供个人信息。 企业验证型SSL证书提供的安全级别更高,通常需要2到3个工作日。

查看选择

增强型SSL


增强型SSL证书访问时激活浏览器绿色地址栏。 超强的256位加密保护,并在地址栏向访问者显示公司的名称和颁发该证书机构名称。 与DV SSL证书、OV SSL证书相比,EV SSL 证书具有最高级别可信度及安全性, 从而使访问者更加相信他们所进行交易的网站是真实合法的,提升在线交易量。 这款证书最多要10个工作日可以颁发。

查看选择

看看是什么让我们与众不同

为您的客户提供最高水平的数据加密。我们的SSL证书可以帮助将您的网站访问者转化为付费用户。




Email Hosting Professional Look

种类繁多以满足您的需求

您知道您需要SSL证书来保护您的网站,但是哪种SSL证书才更合适呢? 不用担心!我们提供各种各样的SSL证书(域名验证型,企业验证型,增强型还有更多)! 您一定能找到一个适合您网站的证书!

Email Hosting Easy Setup

快速设置 & 轻松管理

你只需注册账户便可获得SSL证书。 您可以轻松地在我们的后台控制中心下载并管理您的证书。 只需几步便可轻松保护您的网站。

Email Hosting Spam Free

保证网站安全

安装SSL证书是组织恶意软件攻击和防止钓鱼攻击的第一步, 客户的个人信息和隐私将受到保护。
Email Hosting Mobile Compatible

99%的浏览器兼容

我们的SSL证书被99%的浏览器认可,还有手机和平板上的微型浏览器。 无论您的客户使用哪种浏览器,他们都能知道您的网站真实可信。

SSL certificate timely process

即时颁发为您节省时间

域名验证型SSL在您提供证书签名请求(CSR)和回复验证邮件后的几分钟内便可颁发。 企业型和增强型的证书也会在您提供相应文件后被及时处理。

Email Hosting Email Security

最先进的数据加密技术

我们的SSL证书拥有超强的256位加密保护,可以将您的数据转化成骇客和身份盗窃者不能解读的编码。 它可以为您网站的访问者提供隐私和保护并把他们转化为忠实的客户。

还有疑问?



什么是SSL?

SSL(Secure Sockets Layer 安全套接层), 是为网络通信提供安全及数据完整性的一种安全协议。 它可以认证用户和服务器,确保数据发送到正确的客户机和服务器;加密数据以防止数据中途被窃取,维护数据的完整性;确保数据在传输过程中不被改变。

什么是通配符SSL证书?

通配符证书英文全称为Wildcard SSL Certificates。 通配符SSL证书可以同时保护一个域名下的同级的所有的子域名网站,比如www.yourdomain.com,mail.dynu.com,blog.dynu.com。 对子域名网站是没有数量限制,用户可以随时添加自己的子域名网站。 通配符SSL证书,能够为您获得和管理多个服务器证书时节约时间和费用。

你们的SSL证书可以在我的服务器上使用吗?

我们的SSL证书和大多数主流服务器兼容。 包括cPanel,阿帕奇的OpenSSL / ModSSL,DirectAdmin,Tomcat,IIS,微软Exchange服务器,Nginx,SonicWALL等。

支持哪些网络浏览器?

当浏览器检测到SSL证书,它会检查以确保该证书是有效的和值得信赖的。 我们的证书是受99%及以上的浏览器,以及手机和平板电脑的众多的微浏览器的支持。

我的网站有动态IP地址,我可以使用SSL证书吗?

当然可以! SSL证书是和服务器还有域名匹配的,不是IP地址。 如果您网站的IP地址发生了变化,您所安装的SSL证书不受影响。

颁发SSL证书需要多长时间?

SSL证书的颁发时间取决于SSL证书的类型。 域名验证型的SSL证书只需几分钟。 企业验证型的SSL证书在您提交完所需文件后需要几个工作日才可颁发。

Your business can't afford to lose customers

Gain their trust with an SSL certificate that provides security and privacy

Secure, Fast, Affordable SSL Certificates

Get your website a padlock that instills more trust in your customers!

Encrypt sensitive information - When an SSL certificate is used, information sent between computers and browsers becomes unreadable to everyone except for the server you are sending the information to. This protects it from hackers and identity thefts.

Gain your customers’ trust - According to Gartner Survey, nearly 70 percent of online shoppers have terminated an online order because they did not "trust" the transaction. In those cases, 64 percent indicated that the presence of a trust mark would have likely prevented the termination.

Get a professional look - Businesses with an SSL certificate for its website have been checked by the certificate authority issuing the certificate. Your users will see you as a professional and have more peace of mind in using your site.

SEO ranking boost - Google started to use HTTPS as a ranking signal to encourage all website owners to switch from HTTP to HTTPS to keep users safe on the internet in August 2014. Without an SSL certificate, you are losing to your competitors.

Choose Your SSL Certificate

Whether you're a growing business or you are just hosting a blog to tell people about your experiences, we've got the right certificate for you!

Single Domain

Single-domain SSL certificates provide security for one single domain name. It can only be used on one specific website. Example:

View Options


Wildcard SSL certificates protect unlimited same-level subdomains of a domain. Example:,

View Options

Domain Validation

Domain-validated SSL certificate is the most basic type of SSL. You only need to prove the ownership of the domain name by responding to an email sent to the admin contact email the domain listed in the Whois record. No company information is needed and no information is displayed other than encryption information within the Secure Site Seal. Domain-validated certificates are generally the least expensive and take from a few minutes to a few hours.

View Options

Organization Validation

Organization-validated SSL certificates not only validate the domain ownership but also the organization information included in the certificate such as company name, city and country. It gives enhanced visibility in who is behind the website and lets the customer know that they can trust you with their personal information. Organization-validated certificates provide a higher level of security and take 2-3 business days to process.

View Options

Extended Validation

Extended validation provides the highest level of security. The Certificate Authority (CA) checks the applicant's ownership of the domain name and it also conducts a THOROUGH investigation of the organization. The validation requires documents to verify the company's identity plus a series of additional steps and checks. This certificate is identified with a green address bar in the browser containing the company name and takes up to 10 business days to process.

View Options

See what makes us different

Provide your customers with the strongest levels of data encryption and more. Our SSL certificate can help turn your website visitors into paying customers.

Email Hosting Professional Look

Various certificates to fit your need

You know that you need an SSL certificate to secure your site, but which certificate is suitable? No worries! We have all types of certificates(DV, OV, EV and more)! You will always find one that's right for your environment!

Email Hosting Easy Setup

Fast setup & easy management

All you need to do to get your certificate is sign up with us. You can easily obtain and manage your certificate in our web control panel. Secure your website in just a few simple steps.

Email Hosting Spam Free

Stay protected and phishing-free

Install an SSL certificate is the first step towards stopping malware attackers from accessing personal information, thus preventing your customers from undergoing phishing attacks.
Email Hosting Mobile Compatible

Over 99% browser compatibility

Our SSL certificates are recognized in 99% and more browsers as well as many micro browsers such as mobile phones and tablets. No matter what browsers your visitors are using, they can always know that you are a secure site.

SSL certificate timely process

Timely processing for your convenience

Domain-validated SSL certificates can be issued within minutes after you provide the CSR and respond to the verification email. For organization-validated and EV certificates, the certifying authority will issue them in a timely manner after you submit the required documents.

Email Hosting Email Security

State-of-the-art data encryption

With data encryption up to 256 bits, our SSL certificates can turn your data into codes that are unreadable by hackers and identity thieves. It provides visitors to your website with privacy and protection and turn them into loyal customers.


What is SSL?

SSL stands for "Secure Sockets Layer". It is is a protocol designed to enable applications to transmit information back and forth securely. It is used between web browsers and servers as well as server to server communications and web-based applications.

How does a wildcard certificate work?

Wildcard certificate provides SSL protection for unlimited first-level subdomains of the domain name. For example, if you have, a wildcard certificate for * would allow you to secure unlimited subdomains like, etc.

Will your certificates work with my servers?

The certificate that we issue work with all major servers including cPanel, Apache OpenSSL/ModSSL, DirectAdmin, Tomcat, IIS, Microsoft Exchange server, Nginx, SonicWALL etc.

What web browsers are supported?

When a browser encounters an SSL certificate, it checks to make sure that the certificate is valid and trusted. Our certificates are supported by 99% and more browsers as well as many micro browsers such as mobile phones and tablets.

I host my website on a dynamic IP, can I use an SSL certificate?

Yes! SSL certificate is associated with the server and the domain name, but not the IP address. If the IP address for your website changes you don't need a new SSL certificate.

How long does it take to get my certificate?

How quickly you get your certificate depends on what type of certificate you order. A domain-validated only certificate will be delivered to you in a few minutes. An organization-validated certificate may take a few hours to a few days after you submit all the documentation.